Events

Type

event-card

Relay Your Way

Virtual

Tue Mar 01 2022 - 12:00 AM

event-card

Pretty Crafty Market

Richmond Town Hall, Cambridge St, Richmond

Sun Mar 13 2022 - 10:00 AM

event-card

Top of the South Film Festival

The Suter Theatre, 208 Bridge Street, Nelson

Fri Jun 03 2022 - 4:30 PM

event-card

100% DnB Feat STATE OF MIND

Industry Nightclub Bridge St, Nelson

Fri Jun 03 2022 - 10:00 PM

event-card

Repair Cafe Special Appearance for Climate Action Week!

Refinery ArtSpace, Hardy Street, Nelson

Sat Jun 04 2022 - 10:00 AM

event-card

Lip Sync Battle 2022

Studio One 1, Rutherford Mews, Nelson

Sat Jun 04 2022 - 7:00 PM

event-card

Jukejoint

The Playhouse Cafe, 171 Westdale Road, Mapua

Sat Jun 04 2022 - 7:00 PM

event-card

The Big Sing

Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, 48 Nile Street, Nel

Thu Jun 09 2022 - 6:30 PM

event-card

The Barden Party: A Midsummer Night's Dream FINAL NZ SHOW and Red Carpet Gala

Theatre Royal, 78 Rutherford St, Nelson

Sat Jun 11 2022 - 7:00 PM

event-card

Nelson Fringe Festival

Central City, Nelson

Thu Jun 23 2022 - 9:00 AM

event-card

Matariki Richmond

Sundial Square, Croucher Street, Richmond

Thu Jun 23 2022 - 5:00 PM

event-card

Te Huihui-o-Matariki

Trafalgar Centre and Rutherford Park

Fri Jun 24 2022 - 5:00 PM

event-card

Nelson Symphony Orchestra: The Rule of 3

Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, 48 Nile Street, Nel

Sat Jun 25 2022 - 7:30 PM

event-card

Monaco Mid Winter Marathon 2022

The Honest Lawyer, 1 Point Road Monaco, Nelson

Sun Jun 26 2022 - 7:00 AM

event-card

Matariki Glow Show

Theatre Royal, 78 Rutherford St, Nelson

Mon Jun 27 2022 - 10:00 AM

event-card

The New Zealand Cider Festival

Founders Heritage Park

Sat Nov 12 2022 - 1:00 PM

Nelson App is owned by Top South Media. a locally owned media company.