Events

Type

event-card

Animal Antics: Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards

Nelson Provincial Museum

Fri Dec 15 2023 - 10:00 AM

event-card

NSAS Autumn Exhibition

208 Bridge Street, Nelson McKee Gallery

Mon Apr 01 2024 - 9:30 AM

event-card

Richmond Park Market

Richmond Park Racecourse

Mon Apr 01 2024 - 10:00 AM

event-card

We Will Rock You

Theatre Royal

Wed Apr 10 2024 - 7:00 PM

event-card

18 Eden Avenue

Red Door Theatre 95 Atawhai Drive, Nelson (next to

Wed Apr 10 2024 - 7:30 PM

event-card

Land of the Long Long Drive

The Boathouse

Mon Apr 15 2024 - 10:00 AM

event-card

Blast Bouncy Town - Nelson/Tasman School Holiday Event

Richmond Park Showgrounds Lower Queen St Richmond,

Tue Apr 16 2024 - 10:00 AM

event-card

Disney's The Lion King JR

Theatre Royal

Tue Apr 16 2024 - 2:00 PM

event-card

HELIOS - Nelson

The Boathouse

Wed Apr 17 2024 - 7:30 PM

event-card

Don Binney: Paths of Flight, Seaward Walks - An Illustrated Talk with Gregory O'Brien

The Suter Art Gallery and Theatre

Tue Apr 23 2024 - 5:30 PM

event-card

ANZAC Day Concert 2024

Nelson Christ Church Cathedral Selwyn Place and Tr

Thu Apr 25 2024 - 2:30 PM

event-card

Paul Madsen Presents The Eagles and CCR Tribute Night

The Playhouse Cafe and Theatre, 171 Westdale Rd, N

Sat Apr 27 2024 - 6:00 PM

event-card

Chroma Chamber Choir - World Premiere & More

Nelson Centre of Musical Arts 48 Nile Street, Nels

Sat Apr 27 2024 - 7:30 PM

event-card

Moutere Artisans

Various locations

Sun Apr 28 2024 - 10:00 AM

event-card

Children's Day 2024

Richmond Aquatic Centre

Fri May 03 2024 - 11:00 AM

event-card

Centre for Fine Woodworking Open Day

465 Wakapuaka Rd, Wakapuaka, Nelson, Nelson / Tasm

Sat May 04 2024 - 10:30 AM

event-card

The Addams Family

Theatre Royal

Thu May 16 2024 - 7:00 PM

event-card

Heath Franklin's Chopper - Not Here To F*ck Spiders

Theatre Royal

Thu Jun 06 2024 - 7:00 PM

event-card

Chris Parker

Theatre Royal

Thu Jun 20 2024 - 7:00 PM

event-card

Mary Poppins

Theatre Royal

Wed Jun 26 2024 - 7:00 PM

event-card

The World of Musicals in Concert

Theatre Royal

Mon Jul 15 2024 - 7:30 PM

event-card

Nelson Scouts Gangshow

Theatre Royal 78 Rutherford St, Nelson

Thu Jul 25 2024 - 7:00 PM

event-card

Ed Byrne: Tragedy Plus Time

Theatre Royal

Tue Aug 06 2024 - 8:00 PM

event-card

Elton John vs Billy Joel NZ Tour

Theatre Royal

Fri Aug 16 2024 - 7:30 PM

event-card

The Bee Gees Night Fever

Theatre Royal

Wed Oct 09 2024 - 8:00 PM

Nelson App is owned by Top South Media. a locally owned media company.